North Central Weed Science Society 2005 Officers / Executive Committee

President

Tom Peters Monsanto Company 700 Chesterfield Parkway W, Chesterfield, MO 63017-1732

President Elect

Stephen Miller University of Wyoming Dept. 3354, 1000 E. University Ave., Laramie, WY 82071

Vice President

Adrian Moses Syngenta RR 1 Box M41, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Secretary/Treasurer

J.D. Green University of Kentucky 106B Ag Science Bldg Agronomy, Lexington, KY 40546

Editor, NCWSS Proceedings

Robert G. Hartzler Iowa State University 2104 Agronomy Hall, Ames, IA 50011

Editor, NCWSS Newsletter

William G. Johnson Purdue University West Lafayette, IN 47907

WSSA Representative

Roger Becker University of Minnesota, Agronomy & Plant Genetics 411 Borlaug Hall, 1991 Upper Buford Circle St. Paul, MN 55108

CAST Representative

Kassim Al-Khatib Kansas State University Throckmorton Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506

Past President

Jerry Doll Agronomy Department, University of Wisconsin 1575 Linden Drive, Madison, WI 53706-1597

Executive Secretary

Robert A. Schmidt 1508 West University Ave., Champaign, IL 61821-3133

Science Policy Director

Lee Van Wychen (202) 408-5388 900 2nd St. NE, Suite 205 Washington, DC 20002