North Central Weed Science Society 2006 Officers / Executive Committee

President

Stephen Miller University of Wyoming Dept. 3354, 1000 E. University Ave., Laramie, WY 82071

President Elect

Adrian Moses Syngenta RR 1 Box M41, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Vice President

William G. Johnson Purdue University West Lafayette, IN 47907

Secretary/Treasurer

J.D. Green University of Kentucky 106B Ag Science Bldg Agronomy, Lexington, KY 40546

Editor, NCWSS Proceedings

Robert G. Hartzler Iowa State University 2104 Agronomy Hall, Ames, IA 50011

Editor, NCWSS Newsletter

Harlene Hatterman-Valenti North Dakota State University Laftsgard Hall 266D, Fargo, ND 58105-5051

WSSA Representative

Anita Dille Kansas State University Throckmorton Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506

CAST Representative

Kassim Al-Khatib Kansas State University Throckmorton Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506

Past President

Tom Peters Monsanto Company 700 Chesterfield Parkway W., Chesterfield, MO 63017-1732

Executive Secretary

Robert A. Schmidt 1508 West University Ave., Champaign, IL 61821-3133

Science Policy Director

Lee Van Wychen (202) 408-5388 900 2nd St. NE, Suite 205 Washington, DC 20002