NCWSS Distinguished Achievement Award Winners

1000		
1990	Gerald W Gogan	Education
	Gail A. Wicks	Service
	Jeffrey L. Gunsolus	Young Scientist
1991	F. Strizke	Education
1001		
	Paul G Mayland	Industry
	Patrick J Shea	Research
1992	William W. Witt	Education
	James P Worthington	Education
	Rex A. Lie bl	Research
		Service
1000	Jerry D Doll	
1993	Robert G. Hartzler	Education
	Douglas D. Buhler	Research
	Karen A. Renner	Young Scientist
1994	David L. Regehr	Education
	Deane W. Finnerty	Industry Robert
	N. Andersen	Service
	David A. Mortensen	Young Scientist
1995	Will D. Carpenter	Industry
	Phillip W. Stahlman	Research
	M.D.K. Owen	Service
1996	Beverly R. Durgan	Education
1000	Charles L. Kern	Industry
	E. James Retzinger	Industry
	Michael J. Horak	Young Scientist
1997	Roger Becker	Education
	Joseph G Vollmer	Industry
	Charles H Slack	Research
	Richard Zollinger	Service
	David E Stoltenberg	Young Scientist
1998	· · ·	
1998	Randy W Lloyd	Industry
	Ronald F Krausz	Research
	James R Martin	Service
1999	Thomas R Hoverstad	Professional Staff
	Robert J Jkremer	Research
	J.D. Green	Service
	Chris M Boerboom	Young Scientist
		•
	Reid J Smeda	Young Scientist
2000	Harlan P Palm	Industry
	James F Lux	Professional Staff
	Gary E Powell	Professional Staff
	David A Vox	Professional Staff
	William G Johnson	Young Scientist
2001		Education
2001	John B. Masiunas	
	Bernard H. Zandstra	Education
	Patrick W. Geier	Professional Staff
	Douglas J. Maxwell	Professional Staff
	Kassim Al-Khatib	Research
<u> </u>		

2002	Paul L. Sprankle	Industry
	Thomas B. Threewitt	Industry
	Monica Elmes	Professional Staff
	John L. Luecke	Professional Staff
	Bryan Young	Young Scientist
2003	Mark Loux	Education
	Kenneth Carlson	Industry
	Daniel E. Schroeder	Industry
	Andrew Chomas	Professional Staff
	Jeffrey Staehler	Professional Staff
2004	Gordon Roskamp	Education
	Robert N. Klein	Education
	David Stoltenberg	Research
	Robert E. Wolf	Service
	Patrick J. Tranel	Young Scientist
2005	Chris Boerboom	Education
	Dennis Belcher	Industry
	Anthony F. Dobbe	Professional Staff
	Curtis R. Thompso	Service
	Christy Sprague	Young Scientist
2006	Richard K. Zollinger	Education
	John R. Hinz	Ind
	Christy Shropshire	Professional Staff
	Glenn Nice	Service
	Dean E. Riechers	Young Scientist
2007	Douglas Doohan	Education
	Kevin Gibson	Young Scientist
	Martin M. Williams II	Young Scientist
2008	Frank Forcella	Research
	Anita Dille	Young Scientist
	Damian Franzenburg	Professional Staff
	Joseph Matthews	Professional Staff
2009	Kevin W. Bradley	Young Scientist
	Adam S. Davis	Young Scientist
	Reid J. Smeda	Education
	Adrian J. Moses	Industry
	James L. Moody	Professional Staff
2010	Darren Robinson	Young Scientist
	Aaron Hager	Education
	Jon Scott	Professional Staff
	Peter Sikkema	Research
2011	Anita Dille	Education
	Walter Fick	Education
	Terry Wright	Industry
	Greg Dahl	Industry
2012	Dain Bruns	Industry
	Fritz Breitenbach	Professional Staff
	Timothy Trower	Professional Staff
	Erin Taylor-Hill	Professional Staff
	-	

	Paul Marquardt	Graduate Student
2013	Kirk Howatt	Education
	Mark Renz	Education
	Patrick Tranel	Research
	Stevan Knezevic	Research
	Christy Sprague	Service
	Rodrigo Werle	Graduate Student
2014	Greg Kruger	Young Scientist
	Ryan Lins	Young Scientist
	Dawn Refsell	Industry
	Jeff Golus	Professional Staff
	Collin Auwarter	Professional Staff
	Jessica Bugg	Graduate Student
2015	Brian Jenks	Servicfe
	Doug Nord	Service
	Marvin Schultz	Industry
	Bruce Ackley	Professional Staff
2016	Richard Cole	Industry
	Mark Peterson	Industry
	Larry Hageman	Industry
	Stott Howard	Service
	Amit Jhala	Young Scientist
2017	Scott Cully	Industry
	Helen Flanigan	Industry
	Lowell Sandell	Industry
	Steven Knezevic	Education
	Julie Young	Professional Staff
	Parminder Chahal	Graduate Student
2018	Carla Yerkes	Industry
	Kevin Bradley	Education
	Peter Sikkema	Education
	Richard Proost	Professional Staff
	Phil Westra	Research
	Marshall Hay	Graduate Student
2019	Mark Bernards	Education
	David Thomas	Industry
	Nader Soltani	Research
	Mithila Jugulam	Research
	Mayank Malik	Young Scientist
2020	Eric Spandl	Industry
	Mandy Bish	Research
	Joe Wuerffel	Young Scientist
	Vipan Kumar	Young Scientist
	Lisa Behnken	Professional Staff
	Ram Yaday	Graduate Student
2021	Kevin Thorsness	Industry
~ '	Michael Weber	Industry
	Rodrigo Werle	Young Scientist
	Ryan Edwards	Young Scientist
	Tyan Luwarus	

	Andrew Toft	Professional Staff
2022	David Nicolai	Education
	Nathan Haugrud	Graduate Student
2023	Meaghan Anderson	Education
	Mandeep Singh	Graduate Student
	Steve Meyers	Young Scientist
	Dean Riechers	Research
	Alexa Lystad	Professional Staff
	Greg Elmore	Fellow
	Bill Simmons	Fellow
2024	Bruce Ackley	Education
	Mayank Malik	Industry
	Ryan DeWerff	Professional Staff
	Fritz Koppatschek	Fellow